Offshore account in Cyprus


An offshore bank account in Cyprus allows the transfer of funds by non-residents of the country. Such banking services of the island country are popular because of reliability, confidentiality, and the absence of inspections by regulatory authorities.

Benefits of opening accounts in offshore banks of Cyprus

Opening accounts in offshore banks of Cyprus is convenient and advantageous for influential individuals and companies. The foreign capital is successfully attracted due to low rates or absence of taxes on bank deposits, quick and simplified registration with the aforementioned small package of documents, protection of assets from seizure, and high confidentiality. Offshore accounts are recognized as the most protected method in times of crisis. Despite the legality of opening offshore companies, in order to combat tax evasion, each country presents a number of requirements for such cash flows.

Opening an offshore bank account service

You should open an account with an offshore bank for several reasons:

  • the ability to work with a more stable currency;
  • guaranteed reliability;
  • unlimited access to your money anywhere at any time;
  • minimal or absent interference of regulatory authorities;
  • enhanced confidentiality.

Each financial institution has its own list of necessary documentation, which may increase depending on the location and particularities of the bank. Notarized translation of all official documents into the language of the country where the financial institution is located is an important requirement. Usually the full cycle of this service takes no more than 7 weeks. Anonymous account opening is prohibited.

Where to open an offshore bank account?

Opening an offshore bank account is not complicated. When choosing a bank, take into consideration the terms of opening, cost of services, list of required documentation, and required minimum balance. Among the leading banks in Cyprus with an excellent reputation are:

  • Hellenic Bank;
  • Piraeus Bank;
  • Bank of Cyprus.

Why choose Protey Consulting Group?

Protey Consulting Group will help you with the opening a bank account in Cyprus for an offshore company or individual. The cost of this service starts from 450 euros. The timeframe varies from 2 to 4 weeks. Highly qualified specialists provide an individual approach to customers. 10 years of experience, international certificates (CPA, ACCA, CFA and others), in-depth knowledge of our employees will help you to achieve the desired results in a short time without the personal presence of the owner of the capital.

Открытие оффшорного счета на Кипре


Офшорный счет на Кипре разрешает внесение денежных средств нерезидентами страны. Главные объяснения популярности таких банковских услуг островного государства — надежность, конфиденциальность, исключение проверок со стороны контролирующих органов.

Преимущества открытия счетов в офшорных банках Кипра

Открытие счетов в офшорных банках Кипра удобно и выгодно для влиятельных частных лиц и компаний. Успешность привлечения иностранного капитала обусловлена низкими налоговыми ставками на банковские вклады либо отсутствием налогов, скорой и упрощенной регистрацией с заранее заявленным небольшим пакетом документов, защитой активов от ареста, а также высокой конфиденциальностью. Офшорные счета признаны самыми защищенными от кризисных моментов в экономике. Несмотря на легальность открытия офшорных компаний, каждое государство предъявляет ряд требований к таким оборотам денежных средств в целях борьбы с уклонением от уплаты налогов.

Услуги открытия счета в офшорном банке

Открыть счет в офшорном банке следует по нескольким причинам:

  • возможность работы с более стабильной валютой;
  • гарантированная надежность;
  • неограниченный доступ к своим деньгам в любом месте в любое время;
  • минимальное вмешательство контрольных органов либо его отсутствие;
  • повышенная конфиденциальность.

Перечень документации составляется каждым финансовым учреждением отдельно и может увеличиваться в зависимости от места нахождения и отличительных особенностей банка. Важным требованием является нотариально заверенный перевод всех официальных бумаг на язык страны, где расположено финансовое учреждение. Обычно полный цикл данной услуги занимает не более 7 недель. Анонимное открытие счета запрещено.

В каком банке открыть офшорный счет

Открыть офшорный счет не составит труда. При выборе банка ориентируйтесь на сроки оформления, стоимость услуги, список требуемой документации и минимальную сумму остатка. Среди ведущих банков Кипра с отличной репутацией выделяют:

  • Hellenic Bank;
  • Piraeus Bank;
  • Bank of Cyprus.

Плюсы сотрудничества с Protey Consulting Group

Открытие счета офшорной компании либо физического лица на Кипре поможет осуществить организация Protey Consulting Group. Стоимость данной услуги — не менее 450 евро. Сроки выполнения составят 2–4 недели. Высококвалифицированные специалисты обеспечивают индивидуальный подход к клиентам. 10-летний опыт работы, международные сертификаты (CPA, ACCA, CFA и другие), глубокие знания сотрудников PCG позволяют достигать желаемых результатов за короткое время без личного присутствия владельца капитала.