e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (044) 599-59-00

Opening a bank account in the Cook Islands


Opening a bank account in the Cook Islands. Открытие счёта в банке на островах Кука

Do You want to protect your assets? Thinking about where to send money? Opening an account in a bank of the Cook Islands is an ideal solution! And maybe You are interested in diversification? In any case, whether it can be an accumulation of money, this option will fit perfectly.

Features of account opening

Here it is necessary to determine only one minus: in an attractive offshore center such as the Cook Islands, it is quite difficult to open an account, especially if You did not have such practice before. How to act in this situation? Is it really necessary to waste Your precious time?

Fortunately, no. There is another way out – to seek help from our company. We are ready to engage in full-fledged support until You open an account in a bank of the Cook Islands for an individual or a legal organization. That is, we will try to minimize Your participation, thereby saving You a huge amount of time.

Your assets will be protected better than anywhere else. Opening an account in the bank of the Cook Islands is the best option to save capital and multiply it. In addition, You can always create a company there – the conditions are also interesting.

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

Открытие счёта в банке на островах Кука


Opening a bank account in the Cook Islands. Открытие счёта в банке на островах Кука

Вы хотите защитить свои активы? Раздумываете над тем, куда направить денежные средства? Открытие счёта в банке на островах Кука – вот идеальное решение! А может быть, Вы заинтересованы в диверсификации? В любом случае, будь то хоть накопление денег, данный вариант идеально впишется.

Особенности открытия счета

Здесь стоит определить лишь один минус: в привлекательном офшорном центре, таком как острова Кука, открыть счет достаточно сложно, особенно если Вы не имели подобной практики ранее. Как же поступить в подобной ситуации? Неужто придётся тратить своё драгоценное время?

К счастью, нет. Есть и иной выход – обратиться за помощью в нашу компанию. Мы готовы заняться полноценным сопровождением до того момента, как Вы откроете счёта в банке островов Кука на физическое лицо или юридическую организацию. То есть, мы постараемся минимизировать Ваше участие, тем самым сэкономив Вам огромное количество драгоценного времени.

Ваши активы будут защищены лучше, чем где-либо в другом месте. Открытый счёт в банке островов Кука – лучший вариант сохранить капитал и приумножить его. К тому же, Вы всегда можете создать там компанию – условия также интересны.