e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

Opening an account in Germany


Opening an account in Germany. Открытие счёта в банке Германии

Features of opening an account in Germany

Many people think that it’s easy to open a bank account in Germany. In fact, a non-resident will need a passport, a valid visa and a document confirming the address of residence. It would seem that it is not difficult. Unfortunately, everything is just on paper and if You plan to open an account in a bank of Germany for a day or two, we are forced to upset You.

On the other hand, You do not need to spend Your time personally. You can always contact our company and we will gladly help You with opening an account in Germany, minimize Your participation and the number of possible errors. So, by contacting us, You receive a full-fledged support – from the time of treatment and until opening an account in a German bank for an individual or a legal organization.

So if You do not want to rely on Your own luck, trust professionals. We will cope with the task set by You. The fact is that there is a huge number of various nuances about which You may not even suspect.

Let’s say more, You will have to personally prove Your prudence as an organization customer for opening an account in a German bank. How to do it? Find out from us!

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

Открытие счёта в банке Германии


Opening an account in Germany. Открытие счёта в банке Германии

Особенности открытия счета в Германии

Многие думают, что открыть банковский счёт в Германии легко. На самом же деле, это далеко не так. По факту, нерезиденту понадобится паспорт, действующая виза и документ, подтверждающий адрес проживания. Казалось бы, что тут сложного и какие могут возникнуть трудности? К сожалению, всё просто лишь на бумаге и если Вы планируете за денёк-другой открыть счёт в банке Германии, мы вынуждены Вас огорчить.

С другой стороны, Вам вовсе необязательно тратить своё лично время. Вы всегда можете обратиться в нашу компанию, после чего мы с радостью поможем с открытием счёта в Германии, минимизируем Ваше участие и количество возможных ошибок. То есть, обращаясь к нам, Вы получаете полноценное сопровождение – с момента обращения и до открытия счёта в банке Германии для физического лица или юридической организации.

Поэтому если Вы не хотите полагаться на собственную удачливость, доверьтесь профессионалам. Мы справимся с поставленной Вами задачей. Дело в том, что там существует огромное количество разнообразных нюансов, о которых Вы можете даже не подозревать.

Скажем больше, Вам придётся собственноручно доказать свою благоразумность в качестве клиента организации для открытия счёта в банке Германии. Как это сделать? Узнайте у нас!