e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

Opening an account in the Baltic countries


Opening an account in the Baltic countries. Открытие счёта в банке Балтийских стран

The Baltic countries are a great place for business. There are excellent conditions for the development of small and medium-sized businesses, that`s why a lot of businessmen decide to open companies here. If You have already registered the company and now You need to open an account in the Baltic countries, we are ready to help You with pleasure. Contacting us, You release Yourself from a huge number of problems – the whole process will occur with minimal participation from Your side.

In other words, when You contact us, You receive a full-fledged support right up to opening an account in a bank in the Baltic countries.

Why should You think about opening an account in the Baltic States?

In fact, there are plenty of reasons. But, as a rule, the main one can be called a pleasant bonus, having registered Your company here and opening an account, You will be able to conduct business on the territory of the whole European Union. As Latvia is a part of the EU, NATO and is a member of the Schengen.

With us You will no longer have to wonder how to open an account in the Baltic countries to an individual or a legal organization – we make every effort to do everything in the shortest possible time.

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

Открытие счёта в банке Балтийских стран


Opening an account in the Baltic countries. Открытие счёта в банке Балтийских стран

Балтийские страны – это прекрасное место для бизнеса. У них отличные условия для развития малого и среднего бизнеса, поэтому многие решаются на открытие компаний там. Если Вы уже успели зарегистрировать компанию и теперь нужно открыть счёт в странах Балтии, мы готовы Вам с радостью помочь. Обращаясь к нам, Вы освобождаете себя от огромного количества проблем – весь процесс будет проходить с минимальным участием с Вашей стороны.

Иными словами, обращаясь к нам, Вы получаете полноценное сопровождение вплоть до открытия счёта в банке Балтийских стран.

Почему следует задуматься об открытии счёта в странах Балтии?

На самом деле, существует предостаточное количество поводов. Но, как правило, основным можно назвать приятный бонус, зарегистрировав свою компанию здесь и открыв счёт, Вы сможете вести деятельность на территории всего Евросоюза. Так как та же Латвия входит в состав ЕС, НАТО и является участником Шенгена.

С нами Вам больше не придётся задаваться вопросом о том, как открыть счёт в балтийских странах физическому лицу или юридической организации – мы прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы сделать всё в кратчайшие сроки.