e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

Opening of a company in the state of Delaware


Opening of a company in the state of Delaware. Открытие компании в Дэлавер

Buy a company in the state of Delaware is much easier than doing it Yourself. Many people dream about this for a long time, but not everyone can afford to do it. And all because some do not have enough time, others – money or the knowledge necessary to register a firm in the state of Delaware. But do not despair, because now You know about our company, which is able to help in a variety of areas of business organization outside the Russian Federation.

Therefore, if You decide to open a company in the state of Delaware, You need to contact us.

Benefits for opening of a company in Delaware

The advantages of registering a company in the state of Delaware are pretty much. You probably know that this state is located in the District of Columbia. In turn, this is very beneficial in terms of promoting certain business ideas. If You are worried about the cost of the company in Delaware, then You can also find out the approximate price in our office or by contacting us in any convenient way for You.

In fact, there is nothing frightening about cost, if You decided to open a small business. However, if You are going to make a joint-stock company, then monetary investments will need an order of magnitude more. Perhaps the main advantage of this state is that the annual fee is only 250 euros. Do many states boast of such a thing?!


Service

1 year

2 year

Incorporation includes: Certificate of Formation, IRS and Corporate Forms

US $1100

US $625

Incorporation + Denominations: Nominee director and nominee shareholder (legal entities)

US $1440

US $965

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

Открытие компании в штате Дэлавер


Opening of a company in the state of Delaware. Открытие компании в Дэлавер

Купить компанию в штате Делавэр намного проще, нежели сделать ее самому. Многие мечтают об этом уже давно, но далеко не все могут позволить сделать это. А все потому, что у одних не хватает времени, у других – денежных средств, а у третьих – знаний, необходимых для регистрации фирмы в штате Делавэр. Но не стоит отчаиваться, ведь теперь Вы знаете про нашу компанию, которая способна помочь в самых различных сферах организации бизнеса за пределами Российской Федерации.

Поэтому, если Вы решили открыть компанию в штате Делавэр, Вам необходимо обратиться к нам.

Преимущества открытия компании в штате Дэлавер

Преимуществ регистрации компании в штате Делавэр довольно много. Вы наверняка знаете о том, что данный штат располагается в Округе Колумбия. В свою очередь, это очень выгодно в плане продвижения определённых бизнес-идей. Если Вы беспокоитесь о стоимости компании в штате Делавэр, то примерную цену Вы также можете узнать в нашем офисе или обратившись к нам любым удобным для Вас способом.

На самом же деле, ничего пугающего в стоимости нет, если Вы решили открыть малый бизнес. Однако, если Вы собираетесь делать акционерное общество, то денежных вложений потребуется на порядок больше. Пожалуй, основное преимущество данного штата заключается в том, что ежегодная пошлина составляет всего лишь 250 евро. Разве многие государства могут похвастаться подобным?!

Открытие компании в Дэлавер:


Услуга

1 год

2 год

Инкорпорация включает: Сертификат о формировании, IRS и Корпоративные формы

US $1100

US $625

Инкорпорация + Номиналы: Номинальный директор и номинальный акционер (юридические лица)

US $1440

US $965