e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (044) 599-59-00

Opening of a company in the Netherlands


Opening of a company in the Netherlands. Открытие компании в Нидерландах

Why choose the Netherlands

If for some reasons You decided to open a company in the Netherlands, then Your choice is certainly not accidental. Today, many seek to open, buy or transfer business to the Netherlands. Why is this happening?

Here, as well as in many other countries, there are several types of organizational and legal forms. Thanks to them You can open a business in the Netherlands, which does not require large investments. Also, You can use the services of the state and open a shareholder firm, but remember that this requires much more money than it might seem at first glance.

What we offer

If You have already chosen the type of future company in the Netherlands, then You need the help of professionals who have been engaged in this business for a long time. And You can contact our company at any time to get not only certain advice, but also full support till the company is opened.

Only we will explain everything to You so that You will soon be able to register a company in the Netherlands. Moreover, we are ready to do all the main work for You. More information about our prices You can find in this section of the site. Thanks to our services, many novice businessmen were able to move abroad and began to earn big money. If You want the company to be established successfully in the Netherlands, please contact us – the result is guaranteed!

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

Открытие компании в Нидерландах


Opening of a company in the Netherlands. Открытие компании в Нидерландах

Почему стоит выбрать Нидерланды

Если Вы по каким-то причинам решили открыть фирму в Нидерландах, то Ваш выбор наверняка нельзя назвать случайным. Сегодня многие стремятся открыть, купить или перенести бизнес в Нидерланды. Почему так происходит?

Здесь, также, как и во многих других странах, существует несколько типов организационно-правовых форм. Благодаря ним Вы можете открыть бизнес в Нидерландах, который не потребует больших вложений. Также Вы можете воспользоваться услугами государства и открыть фирму-акционера, но помните, что для этого необходимо значительно больше денежных средств, чем может показаться на первый взгляд.

Что предлагаем мы

Если же Вы уже выбрали тип будущей компании в Нидерландах, то Вам необходима помощь профессионалов, которые достаточно давно занимаются этим делом. И Вы в любой момент можете обратиться в нашу фирму, чтобы получить не только определённые советы или консультацию, но и полноценное сопровождение до момента открытия компании.

Только у нас Вам все объяснят настолько доступно, что в скором времени Вы сможете зарегистрировать фирму в Нидерландах. Более того, мы готовы сделать за Вас всю основную работу. Подробнее о наших ценах Вы можете узнать в этом разделе сайта.  Благодаря нашим услугам многие начинающие бизнесмены смогли перебраться за границу и начали зарабатывать большие деньги. Если Вы хотите, чтобы открытие компании в Нидерландах прошло успешно, обращайтесь к нам – результат гарантирован!