e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (044) 599-59-00

Opening of a company in Luxembourg


Opening of a company in Luxembourg. Открытие компании в Люксембурге.

The opening of a company in Luxembourg is a quite serious step, which not every businessman is ready for. If You decide to do your business here, You should definitely understand that You will have to spend time preparing a huge number of documents. They will be required to register a company in Luxembourg.

You do not like all this paperwork and You would rather take a full support in the process of opening a company? In fact, it was the purpose of our company creation. Highly qualified specialists, working with us, are always ready to take full responsibility for themselves. Many investors have opened a business in Luxembourg thanks to our efforts. All the documents that are prepared in our office, made qualitatively!

After they are ready, You will need to choose a name for the firm in Luxembourg. It must also be registered, after a small fee should be paid, as in any other countries.

Do not forget that to register a company name in Luxembourg, You need to prepare a small bundle of documents. Our specialists are also ready to do this. So, to open a new company in Luxembourg, You need funds and documentation prepared in our company.

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

Открытие компании в Люксембурге


Opening of a company in Luxembourg. Открытие компании в Люксембурге.

Открытие компании в Люксембурге – это достаточно серьезный шаг, к которому готов далеко не каждый бизнесмен. Если Вы решили вплотную заняться расширением своего бизнеса именно здесь, то наверняка должны четко понимать, что Вам придётся потратить время на подготовку огромного количества документов. Они потребуются для регистрации фирмы в Люксембурге.

Вся эта волокита Вам не по душе и Вы бы не отказались бы от полноценного сопровождения в процессе создания фирмы? Собственно говоря, именно с этой целью и была создана наша компания. Высококвалифицированные специалисты, трудящиеся у нас, всегда готовы взять всю ответственность на себя. Многие инвесторы открыли бизнес в Люксембурге благодаря нашим стараниям. Все документы, что подготавливаются в нашем офисе, сделаны качественно!

После того, как они будут готовы, Вам нужно будет выбрать название для фирмы в Люксембурге. Его также необходимо зарегистрировать, после чего следует уплатить пошлину небольшого размера, как и в других странах.

Не стоит забывать о том, что для регистрации названия компании в Люксембурге нужно подготовить еще небольшую пачку документов. И этим тоже готовы заняться наши специалисты. То есть, для открытия новой фирмы в Люксембурге, Вам необходимы денежные средства и документация, подготовленная в стенах нашей компании.