e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (044) 599-59-00

Opening of a company in Germany


Открытие компании в Германии. Opening of a company in Germany

As known, in the EU countries, especially in one of them, the economy is rather well developed and therefore many investors are trying to open companies in Germany. You can open a huge number of different companies: at least small, even large – up to joint-stock communities. Their main difference will be in the price that the state will have to pay.

If You are going to register a business in Germany, then be prepared that taxes will have to be paid in time and on a regular basis. Here, such an order should not be violated, especially if You are not a citizen of the country or the European Union.

Collecting the documents that are required to open a company in Germany, there may be problems. You can skip some papers or not pay attention to certain items. In order to avoid this, You need to contact professionals. Our company collects and prepares all the necessary documents for the registration of the company in Germany – the accompaniment of all processes. On Your part, minimal participation is required.

Do not think that collecting all the documents required by the government for issuing permission to open a company in Germany is a simple task. In fact, it is engaged in a fairly large number of people, thanks to which a decent number of investors were able to successfully register their companies in Germany and have been conducting business here for many years.

So, if You seriously decide to move Your business or create a new one, then You will need the help of our company. We will do it with joy!

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

Открытие компании в Германии


Открытие компании в Германии. Opening of a company in Germany

Как известно, в странах ЕС, особенно в одной из них, экономика довольно хорошо развита и поэтому многие инвесторы стараются открывать компании в Германии. Можно открыть огромное количество различных компаний: хоть малых, хоть больших – вплоть до акционерных сообществ. Основное их отличие будет в цене, которую придется уплатить государству.

Если Вы собрались регистрировать бизнес в Германии, то будьте готовы, что налоги придется платить вовремя и регулярно. Здесь такой порядок и нарушать его не стоит, особенно в том случае, если Вы не являетесь гражданином страны или Евросоюза.

Собирая документы, которые требуются для открытия фирмы в Германии, могут возникнуть проблемы. Вы можете пропустить некоторые бумаги или не обратить внимание на определённые пункты. Для того, чтобы избежать этого, необходимо обратиться к профессионалам. Наша компания занимается сбором и подготовкой всех необходимых документов для регистрации компании в Германии – то есть, сопровождением всех процессов. С Вашей стороны потребуется минимальное участие.

Не стоит думать, что сбор всех документов, требующихся правительству для выдачи разрешения на открытие фирмы в Германии – простая задача. На самом же деле, этим занимается довольно большое число людей, благодаря которым уже приличное количество инвесторов смогли успешно зарегистрировать свои компании в Германии и не первый год ведут здесь бизнес.

Так что, если Вы всерьез решили перенести свой бизнес или создать новый, то Вам потребуется помощь нашей компании. Мы с радостью её окажем!