e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

IT INVESTMENTS



It is not necessary to be an expert to understand that the Internet, having crossed almost every threshold not so long ago, has won our attention, time. This is the industry, which does not stand still for a second. New technology, programs, IT-startups appear instantly. Training, development, communication, work search, job offer boldly moved into virtual space, displacing offline competitors.

IT technologies broke into investment field, replacing usual ways (real estate, shares, bank deposits, bonds, gold). The top ten of investment list are firmly headed:

  • digital currency;
  • forex;
  • ICO.

METHOD: MONEY IN MONEY

Banks have switched to online services. Away back, money quantity became virtual figure on account, not amount in wallet. Digital currency has gone even further. There are simultaneously ways: payment method and investing.IT investments

Bitcoin – not a synonym for crypto currency, but one of the most common varieties. Operation principles for digital assets are the same, only service options differ: some are oriented to social networks, others – to large investors. Litecoin, Ethereum, Cardano, RIPL – can be listed long time, their number comes to thousand.

Main thing must be taken into consideration choosing this investment type is to remember the basic money function – means of payment and exchange. How to choose the electronic accumulation method type? It is very simple – we drive into search line: buy for … (hereinafter – put the digital currency name and see what you can buy, determine the most liquid, then work with it).

Internet money investment ways:

  • independently, spending time, forces on studying, by trial-and-error method;
  • through the PAMM platform (funds are invested by professional trader, taking specified percentage for this).

Ways to make profit through investments in Internet capital:

  • purchase and sale (here are options: exchange trade; turnover between exchanges; purchase, long-term storage, then sale);
  • mining – “production” IT-currency by using own or someone else’s (cloud mining) powerful computer equipment.

VIRTUAL MONEY LEGAL FIELD

Legal minimum that must be taken into account choosing to invest in virtual money:

  • risks – many countries have not legislated such investment type – it is beyond the legal field of many states, which often means the illegality (for example, in Bangladesh, Vietnam, Iceland);
  • your country’s legislation may tax the difference between sale price and documented purchase costs. As, for example, the Russian Federation Finance Ministry explained its position on the need to pay taxes from crypto capital income and the requirement of its independent declaration on June 4, 2018. Despite the fact that Russian laws do not determine the legal status of crypto funds; working in this area, everyone will have to pay taxes, submit reports.

As for Cyprus, almost a year ago, Republic issued rules regarding the crypto currency brokers operation. Cyprus is a progressive and far-sighted IT-technologies player that is proved by existence of the unique educational institution in Nicosia, which accepts crypto currency payments from students.

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (094) 711-22-72

IT ИНВЕСТИЦИИ



Не надо быть экспертом, чтобы понять, что интернет, переступив практически каждый порог не так давно, завоевал наши внимание, время. Это та отрасль, которая не стоит на месте ни секунды, все время появляются новые технологии, программы, IT-стартапы. Обучение, развитие, общение, поиск, предложение работы смело перешли в виртуальное пространство, вытесняя офлайн конкурентов.

В область инвестирования IT технологии ворвались, заменяя привычные способы (недвижимость, акции, банковские депозиты, облигации, золото). Первую десятку топ-инвестиций прочно возглавляют:

  • криптовалюты;
  • форекс;
  • ICO.

МЕТОД: ДЕНЬГИ В ДЕНЬГИ

Банки перешли на онлайн обслуживание. Уже давно количество денег – это не сумма в кошельке, а виртуальная цифра на счету. Цифровая валюта пошла еще дальше. Это способ платежа и способ инвестирования одновременно.IT инвестиции

Биткоин – не синоним криптовалюты, а одна из ее разновидностей, причем самая распространенная. Принцип работы цифровых активов одинаков, различаются только сервисные возможности: одни ориентированы на соцсети, другие – на крупных инвесторов. Лайткоин, эфириум, кардано, рипл – перечислять можно долго, количество доходит до тысячи.

Главное при выборе такого типа вложений – помнить основную функцию денег – средство платежа, средство обмена. Как выбрать вид электронного способа накопления? Все очень просто – вбиваем в поисковую строку: купить за … (дальше – понравившееся название цифровой валюты и смотрим – что можно купить, определяем самую ликвидную, работаем с ней).

Пути капиталовложения в интернет деньги:

  • самостоятельно, потратив время, силы на изучение, методом проб – ошибок;
  • через ПАММ площадку (средства вкладывает профессиональный трейдер, беря за это оговоренный процент).

Способы получения прибыли через инвестиции в интернет капитал:

  • купля-продажа (здесь варианты: биржевая торговля; оборот между биржами; покупка, длительное хранение, а потом продажа);
  • майнинг – «добыча» на своем или чужом (облачный майнинг) мощном компьютерном оборудовании IT-валюты.

ПРАВОВОЕ ПОЛЕ ВИРТУАЛЬНЫХ ДЕНЕГ

Правовой минимум, который надо учесть, выбирая инвестирование в виртуальные деньги:

  • риски – многие страны не прописали законодательно такой тип инвестирования – это за пределами правового поля большинства государств. Часто под этим понимается незаконность такой деятельности вообще (например, в Республике Бангладеш, Вьетнаме, Исландии);
  • законодательство Вашей страны может облагать налогом разницу между продажной ценой и документально подтвержденными расходами на покупку. Так, например, Министерство финансов РФ, разъяснило 4 июня 2018 года свою позицию о необходимости уплаты налогов от криптовалютного дохода и требования его самостоятельного декларирования. При том, что российскими законами не определен правовой статус криптовалюты, платить налоги, подавать отчетность придется всем участникам процесса.

Что касается Кипра – Республика почти год назад выпустила правила относительно работы криптовалютных брокеров. В пользу того, что Кипр – прогрессивный и дальновидный игрок по внедрению IT-технологий говорит то, что именно здесь находится учебное заведение Никосии, уникальное тем, что принимает от студентов отплату обучения криптовалютой.