e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

Analysis of the company

Full accounting services

ACCOUNTING MANAGEMENT AND AUTOMATION


Protey Consulting Group’s qualified employees have a great experience and extensive practice implementing the decisions of development and automation of accounting process. Our company is certified by The Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Cyprus (ICPAC) with Practising Certificate Number E935

At the core of any business organization’s accounting is the efficiency of the accounting department, decent selection of accounting system, workflow chart approval – this symbiotic relationship ensures the stability of the company, where the applicable law is observed, as well as minimum cost of processing the primary documents are provided – and it is an accounting itself.

Our experts will carry out a detailed analysis of Your company, will make proposals to improve the work efficiency and develop individual solutions, to significantly reduce the costs of the company.

accounting managementHighly qualified team of auditors, financiers, who work at Protey Consulting Group company will help You solve these problems, particularly – select the most optimal software product taking into account all the wishes, specifics and the main activities of Your company, implement this product, and all the nuances accounting automation will be perfectly coordinated.

  • Advising on financial, tax and legal matters of the company
  • Audit
  • Accounting management and full accounting services of the companies in different jurisdictions
  • Accounting outsourcing
  • Financial statements preparation

We always follow the innovations in the field of automation and accounting management on international and global level in order to provide professional assistance in these matters and the full range of services to choose from.

COMPANIES AUDIT

Our company will provide You with such a service as “audit of the company”:

  • Its preparation
  • Conduct of the audit
  • Submission of financial statements and annual reports of companies registered in a totally different jurisdictions

Our company has professionals with enormous experience in the field of international accounting standards (IFRS), which will provide You all the information. The purpose of the audit is to express an opinion on the validity of the financial statements of the audited entities and the adequacy of the order of accounting according to the legislation. The cost of these services varies depending on the complexity of the operation, by their number, as well as on the jurisdiction where Your company is registered.

get a consultation

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (044) 599-59-00

Анализ деятельности компании

Полное бухгалтерское обслуживание

ВЕДЕНИЕ БУХГАЛТЕРСКОГО УЧЕТА И АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЯ


Дипломированные сотрудники Protey Consulting Group имеют большой опыт работы и обширную практику реализации решений постановки и автоматизации бухгалтерских процессов. Наша компания сертифицирована Институтом Дипломированных Сертифицированных Бухгалтеров Кипра (ICPAC) с номером лицензии E935.

В основе деятельности любого предприятия организации бухучета является эффективность работы бухгалтерской службы, достойный выбор системы учета, утверждение графика документооборота – это в симбиозе гарантирует стабильность деятельности предприятия, при которой соблюдается действующее законодательство, а также обеспечиваются минимальные затраты на обработку первичных документов – это собой и представляет постановку бухучета.

Наши специалисты проведут детальный анализ деятельности Вашей компании, выступят с предложениями по повышению эффективности работы и разработают индивидуальные решения, позволяющие существенно снизить издержки компании.

ведение бухгалтерского учетаВысококвалифицированная команда аудиторов, финансистов работающих в компании Protey Consulting Group поможет Вам в решении данных вопросов, в частности – подберет наиболее оптимальный программный продукт с учетом всех пожеланий, специфики и основной деятельности Вашего предприятия, внедрит даный продукт, с Вами будут согласованы абсолютно все нюансы ведения и автоматизации бухучета.

  • Консультирование по финансовым, налоговым и правовым вопросам компании
  • Аудит
  • Ведение бухгалтерского учета и полное бухгалтерское обслуживание компаний в различных юрисдикциях
  • Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг
  • Подготовка финансовой отчетности

Мы постоянно следим за новшествами в сфере автоматизации и ведении бухучета на мировом и глобальном уровне, дабы предоставить компетентную помощь в данных вопросах и полный спектр услуг на Ваш выбор.

АУДИТ КОМПАНИЙ

Наша компания предоставит Вам такую услугу как «аудит компании»:

  • её подготовка
  • проведение самого аудита
  • подача финансовой отчетности и ежегодных отчетов компаний, зарегистрированных в абсолютно разных юрисдикциях

В нашей компании работают специалисты с колоссальным опытом работы в сфере международных стандартов отчетности (МСФО), которые предоставят Вам полную информацию. Целью аудита является выражение мнения об истинности финансовой отчетности аудируемых лиц и адекватность порядка ведения бухучета согласно законодательству. Стоимость этих услуг варьируется в зависимости от сложности данной операции, от их количества, а также от юрисдикции, где зарегистрировано Ваше предприятие.

Получить консультацию