e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (044) 599-59-00

Opening of a company in Belize


Открытие компании в Белизе. Opening of a company in Belize

Why investors choose Belize

If You decide to move or open a company in Belize, then You have been made the right choice. Here You can very quickly draw up all the necessary documents without any additional payment for the speed. For this reason, many investors choose this country. In general, here, as in other states, everything is the same, but taxes on profits are slightly different. Moreover, it is different to a positive side for businessmen.

Features of the company’s opening in Belize

Many people are interested in the cost of the company in Belize and now You can get this information from our employees. Our highly qualified specialists are ready to help You with any problem. For example, if You are poorly versed in all this paperwork, then we easily accompany the process of opening a company.

There are some laws that You will be required to comply with as soon as You open a company in Belize. To conduct banking activities, You need to purchase a license. But this is all a trifle, if You are determined to open a company in Belize.

Buy a company in Belize will be much easier, but, as we know, in some cases, this operation can cost an order of magnitude more expensive than the opening of a new company. The professionals of their business have understood this and therefore are eager to move their firms or to open new ones. That’s why we advise You not to buy a company, but to open Your own company.


Services

Price

Additional
information

Registration:

  • State duties
  • Legal address and Registration agent
  • Certificate of Incorporation
  • The Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Company
  • The decision of the appointment of the Director
  • Certificate of Shares
  • Register of Directors
  • Register of members
  • Company’s seal

USD 950

Nominee service:

  • Nominee Director – Cyprus (individual)

USD 380

  • Nominee Director – Belize (legal entity)

USD 200

  • Nominee Shareholder – Cyprus (individual)

USD 250

  • Nominee Shareholder – Belize (legal entity)

USD 150

Bank account:

  • Opening a bank account in Cyprus

USD 750

A personal visit
is not required

  • Bank accounts in other jurisdictions

The price varies

A personal visit
is not required

Renewal:

  • Legal address
  • Registration agent
  • Annual license fee

USD 600

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (044) 599-59-00

Открытие компании в Белизе


Открытие компании в Белизе. Opening of a company in Belize

Почему инвесторы выбирают Белиз

Если Вы решили перенести или открыть компанию в Белизе, то Вами был сделан правильный выбор. Именно здесь Вы сможете очень быстро оформить все необходимые документы без какой-либо доплаты за скорость. По этой причине многие инвесторы выбирают данную страну. В целом, здесь, как и в других государствах, все одинаково, но налоги на прибыль немного отличаются. Притом в положительную для бизнесменов сторону.

Особенности открытия компании в Белизе

Многих интересует стоимость компании в Белизе и теперь эту информацию Вы можете узнать у наших работников. Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты готовы помочь Вам с любой проблемой. Например, если Вы плохо разбираетесь во всей этой бумажной волоките, то мы с лёгкостью сопроводим процесс открытия компании.

Есть некоторые законы, которые Вы будете обязаны соблюдать, как только откроете фирму в Белизе. Для ведения банковской деятельности Вам необходимо приобрести лицензию. Но это все мелочи, если Вы решительно настроены на открытие компании в Белизе.

Купить фирму в Белизе будет гораздо проще, но, как нам известно, в некоторых случаях эта операция может обойтись на порядок дороже, чем открытие новой компании. Профессионалы своего дела уже давно поняли это и поэтому стремятся к переносу своих фирм или же к открытию новых. Именно поэтому мы и Вам советуем не покупать компанию, а открывать свою.


Услуги

Цены

Дополнительная
информация

Регистрация:

  • Государственные пошлины
  • Юридический адрес и Регистрационный агент
  • Сертификат Инкорпорации
  • Учредительный договор и Устав Компании
  • Решение о назначении Директора
  • Сертификат Акций
  • Реестр директоров
  • Реестр участников
  • Печать Компании

USD 950

Номинальный сервис:

  • Номинальный Директор – Кипр (физ.лицо)

USD 380

  • Номинальный Директор – Белиз (юр.лицо)

USD 200

  • Номинальный Акционер – Кипр (физ.лицо)

USD 250

  • Номинальный Акционер – Белиз (юр.лицо)

USD 150

Банковский счет:

  • Открытие банковского счета на Кипре

USD 750

Личный визит
не требуется

  • Банковские счета в других юрисдикциях

Цена варьируется

Личный визит
не требуется

Продление:

  • Юридический адрес
  • Регистрационный агент
  • Ежегодная лицензионная пошлина

USD 600