e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

Opening of a company in Seychelles


Opening of a company in Seychelles. Открытие компании на Сейшелах

The opening of a company in Seychelles is a dream for many investors, but not everyone has the opportunity to turn it into reality. Seychelles is an island nation. But their attractiveness for investors lies in another: in low taxation. There are so low taxes here that nobody practically notices them.

In order to register a company in the Republic of Seychelles, You should collect the necessary documentation. You can check the list with us. If You doubt that You can do everything by Yourself, then You should contact our company. Specialists, working with us, are ready to take care about everything. Of course, in this case, the registration of the company in Seychelles entirely lies on our shoulders and so You need minimum of actions. We will save Your precious time!

When all the documents are ready, You will have to choose the name of Your future company. It does not matter what language You use in it – it’s your right. Then we continue the work and take on the registration of the documents required for registration of the company name in the Republic of Seychelles.

Many investors who have moved or created new companies were our customers. They saved their nerves and time by contacting us!

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (044) 599-59-00

Открытие компании на Сейшелах


Opening of a company in Seychelles. Открытие компании на Сейшелах

Открытие компании на Сейшелах – мечта многих инвесторов, но далеко не у каждого есть возможность воплотить ее в реальность. Сейшелы являются островным государством. Но их привлекательность для инвесторов заключается в другом: в низком налогообложении. Здесь настолько низкие налоги, что их никто практически не замечает.

Для того чтобы зарегистрировать фирму на Сейшелах, следует заняться сбором необходимой документации. Перечень Вы можете уточнить у нас. Если Вы сомневаетесь, что сможете сделать все самостоятельно, то Вам стоит обратиться в нашу компанию. Специалисты, трудящиеся у нас, готовы заняться сопровождением. Разумеется, в таком случае регистрация компании на Сейшелах целиком и полностью лежит на наших плечах. То есть, с Вашей стороны потребуется минимум действий. Мы сэкономим Ваше драгоценное время!

Как только все документы будут готовы, Вы должны будете выбрать название своей будущей компании. Неважно, какой язык Вы используете в нём – это Ваше право. Далее вновь к работе подключаемся мы и берём на себя оформление необходимых для регистрации названия фирмы на Сейшелах документов.

Многие инвесторы, которые сейчас перенесли или создали новые компании, являлись нашими клиентами. Они сэкономили нервы и время, обратившись к нам!