e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

Opening of a company on the Cook Islands


Opening a bank account in the Cook Islands. Открытие счёта в банке на островах Кука

Opening a company on the Cook Islands is not an easy task, but it’s very easy to cope with it if You know who You can turn to for help. Our company is ready to render You a full-service support service to achieve the desired result. Be sure that it will be required when starting a business on the Cook Islands. Remember that anyone who decided to move, open or buy a firm on the Cook Islands, sooner or later sought this, if clearly followed our instructions.

The advantages of opening a company on the Cook Islands

The main advantage of this state, located in the South Pacific, is that companies are not taxable at all. That is why many businessmen are looking for a state where the income tax is minimal or nonexistent.

Register a company on the Cook Islands can not everyone, if You do it by Yourself. We need not only a fairly large amount of money, but also free time. Let’s say more, even to buy an already established company is quite problematic. In addition, it is necessary to have a special circle of people ready to help You in any situation.

If You decide to buy a company on the Cook Islands, we recommend immediately contacting us and specifying all the nuances of escort. We always meet our customers, so there will be no problems in the process.

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (044) 599-59-00

Открытие компании на островах Кука


Opening a bank account in the Cook Islands. Открытие счёта в банке на островах Кука

Открытие компании на островах Кука – это довольно непростая задача, но справиться с ней очень даже легко, если знать, к кому можно обратиться за помощью. Наша фирма готова оказать Вам услугу полноценного сопровождения для достижения нужного результата. Будьте уверены в том, что она потребуется при открытии бизнеса на островах Кука. Запомните, что каждый, кто решил перенести, открыть или купить фирму на островах Кука, рано или поздно добивался этого, если четко следовал нашим инструкциям.

Преимущества открытия компании на островах Кука

Основное преимущество этого государства, расположенного в южной части Тихого океана, заключается в том, что здесь компании вовсе не поддаются налогообложению. Именно поэтому многие бизнесмены ищут такое государство, где налог на доход минимален или отсутствует вовсе.

Зарегистрировать фирму на островах Кука сможет далеко не каждый, если заниматься этим самостоятельно. Нужны не только довольно большие денежные средства, но и свободное время. Скажем больше, даже купить уже созданную компанию довольно проблематично. Кроме того, необходимо иметь особый круг людей, готовых помочь Вам в любой ситуации.

Если же Вы решили купить фирму на островах Кука, рекомендуем сразу же связаться с нами и оговорить все нюансы сопровождения. Мы всегда идём навстречу своим клиентам, поэтому проблем в процессе не возникнет.