e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Limassol +357 (25) 25-44-66

Moscow +7 (499) 322-9-234

Kiev +38 (094) 711-22-72

OFFSHORE COMPANY


Оффшорные компании

WHAT THE OFFSHORE COMPANY IS?

The company with special benefits, that was registered in the country of the offshore zone. These companies and firms can only engage in activities abroad. Small countries welcome the creation of offshore companies on their territory, this is done in order to develop their offshore business and bring a permanent income to the state.

5 MAIN CHARACTERISTICS OF OFFSHORE COMPANIES:

Offshore companies are non-resident in relation to the country where they are registered, which means that its “control and management” center is located abroad. Commercial operations of offshore companies are conducted outside the jurisdiction where it is registered.

Offshore companies are usually exempt from the principal amount of taxes, either this amount is relatively small, or they pay a small annual registration fee.

The procedure for registration and management of the company is simplified. Nominee owners and directors may be used. The requirements for general meetings and holding of the Boards of Directors are formal.

For offshore in the country of incorporation is facilitated, or there is no currency control at all, the requirements for financial reporting are minimized. Audits with some exceptions are not required at all.

Possession of offshore companies is carried out on an anonymous basis with high guarantees of confidentiality. The confidential nature of possession of offshore is guaranteed by generally accepted legal norms and the legislation of the jurisdiction in which an offshore company is registered. At the same time, at the moment, registering an offshore company in any jurisdiction without revealing the ultimate beneficiary is not realistic. After all, the documents of the Russian beneficiary (including the passport and the usual Russian passport) for registration of the company will still be required, even if he uses the full nominal service (that is, the directors and shareholders of his company will be local hired persons). Denominations need to know the ultimate beneficiary for their own safety, so as not to take on other people’s “sins”.

The most popular goal of opening an offshore is to optimize taxation. With the help of a well-structured offshore company, you can achieve tremendous benefits: confidentiality and anonymity, property security, cost optimization, simplified reporting requirements.

Using offshore – the most famous way to effectively evade the huge taxes of the state. Many world companies with a huge reputation also use off-shores, for example (Apple, Google, Microsoft, General Electric, Pfizer, BMW and General Motors) and this is not the whole list. Many businessmen use this type of doing business, thereby minimizing their costs for the business and getting good incomes.

e-mail: info@proteygroup.com

Лимассол +357 (25) 25-44-66

Москва +7 (499) 322-9-234

Киев +38 (044) 599-59-00

ОФШОРНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ


Оффшорные компании

ЧТО СОБОЙ ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЕТ ОФШОРНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ?

Компания, которую зарегистрировали в центре страны офшорной зоны, с особыми льготами. Данные предприятия и фирмы могут заниматься деятельностью только за рубежом. Маленькие страны приветствуют создание оффшорных компаний на своей территории, это делают для того, чтобы офшорный бизнес у них развивался и приносил постоянный доход государству.

ВЫДЕЛЯЕМ 5 ОСНОВНЫХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК ОФШОРНЫХ КОМПАНИЙ:

Офшорные компании являются нерезидентными по отношению к стране, где они зарегистрированы – это означает, что его центр «контроля и управления» находится за рубежом. Коммерческие операции офшорных компаний проводятся за пределами юрисдикции, где она зарегистрирована.

Офшорные компании, как правило, освобождены от основной суммы налогов, либо эта сумма сравнительно невелика, либо выплачивают небольшой ежегодный регистрационный сбор.

Упрощена процедура регистрации и управления компанией. Допускается использование номинальных владельцев и директоров. Требования к общим собраниям и проведению советов директоров носят формальный характер.

Для офшора в стране инкорпорации облегчён, либо отсутствует валютный контроль, требования по финансовой отчётности сведены к минимуму. Аудиторские проверки за некоторыми исключениями вообще не требуются.

Владение офшорными компаниями осуществляются на анонимной основе при высоких гарантиях конфиденциальности. Конфиденциальный характер владения офшором гарантирован общепринятыми правовыми нормами и законодательством юрисдикции, в которой зарегистрирована офшорная компания. Вместе с тем, на текущий момент зарегистрировать офшорную компанию в любой юрисдикции, не раскрывая конечного бенефициара, не реально. Ведь, документы российского бенефициара (в том числе загранпаспорт и обычный российский паспорт) для регистрации компании всё равно потребуются, если даже он использует полный номинальный сервис (то есть директорами и акционерами его компании будут выступать местные наемные лица). Номиналам необходимо знать конечного бенефициара для собственной безопасности, чтобы не брать на себя чужие «грехи»

Самая популярная цель открытия офшора – это оптимизация налогообложения. При помощи верно структурированной офшорной компании можно достичь огромных преимуществ: конфиденциальность и анонимность, защищенность собственности, оптимизация затрат, упрощенные требования отчетности.

Пользование офшорами – самый известный способ эффективно уклонится от огромных налогов государства. Многие мировые компании с огромной репутацией также используют офшоры, к примеру (Apple, Google, Microsoft, General Electric, Pfizer, BMW и General Motors) и это не весь список. Многие бизнесмены используют данный вид ведения бизнеса, тем самым они минимизируют свои затраты на бизнес и получают хорошие доходы.